Klondike Summer Recreation 2015 Program

KSR Board of Directors                                               All Board Members can be contacted by clicking on their names below and sending them an email.                              Please include the board members name in the subject line.  

President: John Sturges 

President Emeritus: Pat Hein

Vice President: Ben Nesbitt 

Financial Director: Travis Duell  

Equipment Directors: Monica Christopher

Grounds Director:  Mark Mills

Facilities Directors:  Bill Cornego

Baseball Director: 

Softball Director:  Phil VanDerHeyden

T-ball/Rookie Director:  Brett Gibson

Tippy Stars Coordinator:


Next Board Meeting -Board Meeting Elections are Thursday Nov. 19th, 2015 at the Klondike Library Meeting Room at 7pm.  

Each board member works very hard, on a volunteer basis to create the best baseball/softball/t-ball program for your kids.

We need your help.  Each year we elect new board members and are always looking for folks to fill these spots or to just help out.